City Map

For the purposes of communication during an emergency or disaster, Syracuse City is divided into 5 Districts. Each District contains several smaller areas. We’ve created a map of how these districts are divided which you can download below. Use the map to figure out which district you are in and then contact your district representative with any questions you have using the contact information below.

Download City District Map